St. Louis, Easter, and many thanks…REALLY!!!

another sunset

By Kenneth Justice

~ I arrived to St. Louis, Missouri yesterday.

Although I’m taking the weekend off from publishing articles, I wanted to take a moment to wish everyone a blessed holiday; whether you are Jewish and celebrating Passover, Christian and celebrating Easter, or agnostic and simply enjoying a good cup of coffee.

Thank you to everyone for all your support throughout this year long tour I’ve been on. It may sound like a simple sentence, but each of you have touched my heart tremendously…. thank you.

Rest and be thankful – William Wordsworth



Categories: Culture & Society

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

38 replies

  1. Ah, St. Louis. I spent some of the happiest years of my childhood in one of its suburbs.

    Happy Easter!

  2. may you enjoy
    a chocolate bunny
    and perhaps
    find a colored egg
    for all your insightful posts this year!

  3. Have a great coffee drinking weekend. We are SO glad that we stumbled upon your blog. Thanks for all your effort!!!

  4. And all the best to you on your journey–JIm Cloughley

  5. Happy Easter Kenneth 🙂

  6. Happy Easter to you including your family! God bless your journey and eyes open in your next party 😃🐰

  7. keep the faith, it’s not always easy, blessings

  8. And the same to you! 🙂

  9. Very sweet of you! I hope you have a nice holiday as well 🙂 and you should treat yourself to some Reese’s peanut butter eggs!

  10. Happy Easter to you too! I’m an a la carte catholic, so no mass for me but i’ll certainly be eating lots of chocolate. 😀

  11. happy easter to you too 🙂

  12. Since Easter is a fertility holiday I hope that your life is pregnant with anticipation and that all good things burst forth and grow in happiness. May sweet bunnies and soft chcklets fill your dreams with beauty and delight.

  13. And you have touched ours, Kenny.

    Peace, always, my friend.

  14. nice picture, nice place, happy holiday.

  15. Have a Happy, restful Easter weekend!

  16. I’m fortunate that today I was able to visit a friend in his barista cafe. I raised a latte to you this afternoon and wished you a good weekend.

  17. Ken, Many thanks to you as well. Stay well and keep writing. Pura Vida AR

    Date: Sat, 19 Apr 2014 14:21:08 +0000 To: ajromano@hotmail.com

    • Thank you Anthony!!! One of the first people I met when I began my year long journey in January! You kinda began a whole year for me because I think I’ve met nearly 500 people since meeting you on the beach in Manuel Antonio! I wish you and your family the best.

  18. May the Lord be with You.

  19. Have a great Easter and an enjoyable break from the Blogasphere.

    • Thank you Vicki! I felt a tad built guilty disappearing for the weekend from blogging…. but my schedule has been so hectic with traveling that I felt I needed a break this weekend, and I’ve really enjoyed my time here in St. Louis a lot, many good things to write about in the near future.

  20. Be well my friend and enjoy the simple pleasures.
    May your days be jolly.(I know out of season but works every time.)

  21. You make blogging special…Thank You…for playing this game and sharing your voice!

  22. Happy Holidays Kenneth, I am hugely enjoying your posts, so appropriate now to just stop by and say a Big thank you for brightening up my day:) Kindest regards, Eily.

Leave a Reply

