20 replies

  1. lol you’re such a tease!! You can’t just tell us, you gotta keep us hanging on and coming back…I’m beginning to think you’ve succumb to this “western culture” you complain about lol (in terms of marketing anyway) and j/k. Great video! Looking forward to what you have in store…it’ll be interesting to say the least…I’m sure. 🙂

  2. ha ha, i just made more posts….ya gotta go back a couple clicks 🙂
    but…yes, some say i am a tease

  3. I’d prefer to read the message.. a notice on my computer says I can’t see the video in “safety mode” and I don’t know how to get out of that mode. Do you have it written as a regular post or is the video format the “new surprise” for 2015? If so, I’ll have to get someone help me get my computer ready for it!! I love to keep up with your posts! Happy 2015!

  4. Pretty cool!
    You are a tease, you know that 😀 I like surprises though.
    Another journey in 2015!?
    Words, as is well known, are the great foes of reality.
    Love your creativity 🙂

  5. Really amazing!! Congrats on all your success!!!!!

  6. Your latest “expansion” hardly surprises me. I can’t wait to see what unfolds for 2015 and how you take this to an entirely new level.

    I really think certain blogs have great potential to grow beyond blogs as we know them and really affect significant change. At the very least a more interactive approach with additional resources and information may stretch people to dare and think differently.

  7. Love it, and it was great to hear your voice! So pleased things are going well – Kenneth Justice the vlogger!

  8. Whoa! Pipe down on the videos bro. Internet ain’t so great around here.

    Good to have you back 🙂

  9. Awesome!! So excited to see what topics you will be discussing and what approach and thoughts you have on them! Love the videos too!

  10. I have no idea how you intend to break free from the (blogger) pack, but it will be interesting to see how it works . . .

    In a land where everybody is a writer . . . we starve for the lack of readers.

  11. Nice video work. Has a fun coffee vibe.

    • that’s what i was going for Carl, we’ll actually be live tonight for people to watch at 7pm EST time, and i’m looking for guests for upcoming shows….any interest on your part?

    • I’m very flattered that you would ask me Kenneth, and inside me there’s a guy who loves an audience. But I’d have to warn you, I’m anti-charismatic. Things start, and then go downhill. That’s why I mostly visit via the internet and do cold-calling for a living… Can’t navigate the complex currents of societal waters, without placing some sort of monkey wrench in the gears. 🙂

  12. Can’t wait for all the new stuff! 🙂

Leave a Reply

